Elizabeth’s teaching at work!

Posted: April 21, 2007 in Uncategorized


I MADE PAPER:-)

My very own HMP and of course it is purple.

Last night hubby helped me make my screens using old picture frames, window screen and a staple gun.

Thanks to a nice warm day outside I got instant gratification – no waiting 2 days – got to love mother nature.

This was made with purple and blue napkins with one white paper towel tossed in just for effect.

Thanks for teaching me how to make HMP Elizabeth I’m having fun!

Comments
  1. Corinne says:

    Hey ditto! this is great! good for you! love your blog- I’m adding you to my blog friend list! woohoo!!!!!xxoooDitto

  2. Halle says:

    Great job girlie! It’s been ages since I’ve made paper…gotta get back to that someday soon.

  3. Elizabeth says:

    Terrific job!! Such a glorious color- love the idea of using colored napkins as the color source!!!

Leave a Reply

