At the sewing machine

Posted: September 19, 2007 in Uncategorized


I’ve spent the last two weeks at my sewing machine. I’ve made 3 shirts for myself and one for my daughter (which will not be pictured her room is a disaster area – Enter at your own risk – lol) 2 purses (1 for my dd which again will not be pictured again for reason above:-) lol, 2 tote bags 4 – 3 1/2 gallon bucket organizers – 1 blanket for my dd and 3 pillow cases, and 1 gardening apron. I’m trying to get a headstart on Christmas gifts this year so I’m not running crazy at the last minuter.

This is the last shirt I made the other two are the same pattern, different material

3 1/2 gallon bucket organizer


inside

Tote I made for me – I love Tinker Bell:-)

Purse for my step daughter

Reverseable

Comments
  1. Love the organizer (I need to make one of these) and the tote bags.

Leave a Reply

