What is possible in art…

Posted: June 10, 2014 in Uncategorized

…Becomes thinkable in life.

For the first time I actually sat down and created a tag inspired by Tim Holtz 12 tags of the year… NOT that I haven’t been inspired many many times, but it always seemed to get put off for one thing or another…. Well this month I let nothing get in my way, and this evening I created 🙂

What is possible in art 12 tags

The inspiration was found on Tim’s blog HERE

Mine is quite different but still in the same field 🙂

The colors I used are Broken China, Dusty Concord and Mustard Seed. The stencil was a generic daisy

one I purchased at Wal-Mart (sadly none of my TH stencils would work – going to have to remedy that)

 

Leave a Reply

