The Altered Playing Card Challenge: Week 4

Posted: September 22, 2014 in Altered Playing Card Challenge
Tags:

altered play card challenge

 

Week 4 all done

 

ACP Week 4There is no reason for the postage mark other then the fact that I decided that all the cards needed something to tie them all together, and I have an obsession with postage stamps and post marks (must have something to do with my dad being the postman) so that one of my many post mark stamps got nominated as the continued theme

ACP Wk 4 Crayons“Life is about using the whole box of crayons”

ACP Wk 4 Dr Seuss“Be who you are and say what you feel

because those who mind don’t matter

and those who matter don’t mind”

Dr. Seuss

Comments
  1. Wow, you got those done quickly. I see you are making them your own. I’ve tried to follow Claudine’s lead, but get frustrated because I have very few of her supplies.

  2. ebookaddict says:

    I have enough temptation to buy new products, I had to break away and do my own thing or I’d buying digi stamps and this might be the only thing I’d use them on.

Leave a Reply

