The Last of my Christmas Finally Arrived

Posted: January 7, 2015 in Uncategorized

YAY for me!! So this post would be ‘the bit about me’ part of the blog.

I cleaned up this Christmas, I mean I REALLY cleaned up – I had gift certificates for Amazon, Walmart and some money to spend from my dad and step-mom. So I spent Christmas day cyber shopping and I had fun!!

This haul was my presents  from my secret Santa,

my awesome husband, my dad who is also awesome;

and some gift card rewards I’d earned throughout the year.

20150107_181633

These two sets were a gift from my oldest daughter and grandkids.

These two die cuts were my gifts from my youngest daughter.

This was a Black Friday score from Blitsy.

 

Leave a Reply

