Inspiration Wednesday 1/21/15

Posted: January 22, 2015 in Inspiration Wednesday, Journal Pages

1-21-15 full

This week was a tough one for me, I often struggle with collage. It is hard for me to just put things on a page with no particular rhyme or reason. For the most part I’m actually pretty happy with how this turned out and since Donna did hers without using Teal, I figured that I should do mine without using any purple.

I used scraps of things that were on my desk and some of my 7 Gypsies tissue paper I have been hoarding like a greedy little kid with candy. the definitions are from a pack of Heidi Swapp stickers I think I bought sometime last year.

1-21-15 A

1-21-15 B

1-21-15 Creative1-21-15 Unique

1-21-15 21HAPPY CREATING

Comments
  1. Pamikins says:

    T, I love this for so many reasons… vintage, collage, ephemera, paint splatters!!! But definitely the biggest is because it is mostly cream. Hugs, Pamikins

  2. I find “willy-nilly” collage hard, too. but I think you did a FANTASTIC job. Way to go.

Leave a Reply

